Calendar, Handbook, and other Important Links

Calendar, Handbook, and other Important Links

Here are the links for the current Calendar and Handbook and a few other important links.

Please note that you should pay attention to the email notes that are sent out on Thursdays for any updates on events in case there is a need to change anything.

Important Links:

 

Important dates for 2202-2023

  • Friday, September 2   – Teacher’s Meeting for Adult and Student Teachers
  • Friday, September 9   –  First Day of PSHP Classes
  • Friday, October 14      –  Fall Break
  • Friday, November 25  – Thanksgiving Break
  • Saturday, December 3 at 2:00 – PSHP Older Classes Concert
  • Friday, December 9 at 3:00  – PSHP Younger Classes Concert
  • Friday, December 16, 23, 30 – Christmas Break
  • Friday, January 6, 2023    – PSHP resumes
  • Friday, February 17 or 24-5:30 – Carnival FUNdraiser (after regular Friday classes!)
  • Saturday, March 4  – Federation Music Contest (optional event for solos, small ensembles, and theory exams)
  • Friday, March 17     –  Spring Break
  • Friday, March 31     –  Music Contest for all performing classes (save the whole day please!) Performance Class pictures will be directly after their performance.
  • Friday, April 7           – Easter Break
  • Saturday, May 6 or 20 at 2:00 – PSHP Graduation
  • Friday, May 19          –  PSHP Last Class Day
  • Monday, May 22 6:00 pm – PSHP Younger Classes Concert
  • Tuesday, May 23 6:00 pm – PSHP Older Classes Concert
  • Friday, May 26                  – PSHP Picnic